Bra Tops: Are They Fashionable?

10 Nov

I may not be 21 anymore but this one has me really stumped. I assume it must be for the big clubbing fans out there who, other than being stick insects, must be very brave. 5.16 is offering us this Bondage Bra Top

For dancers maybe?

which Asos suggests we wear with the Panelled Leggings also by 5.16.

Not the look for me

Yes, they are high waisted and the panel is grey (cotton by the looks) against high shine black.

Is this fashion?? Because it’s lost on me!

Leave a Reply

