The best looks for this season.

8 Dec

I know it’s been a while since I last posted but I have been so busy with work..Christmas is coming up and I’m getting prepared, getting presents and waiting for holiday! I decided to write this blog post to pay tribute to some of my favorite fashion blogs and websites and to put together in one blog post my favorite styles for this season! I spend hours every week on other blogs, I have got a massive list, its inspiring I guess because you get to view different styles from all around the world, so obviously by now you probably now that I’m a big fan of street blogs..Anyway this a collection I’ve put together love all the looks here!

I just love this outfit!i like the way she’s combined it with that cool hat which adds so much to the entire look!

This is a look that i like 2, its so different from the previous one which is kind of loud and poppy,this is more sophisticated and studenty. I really like the shoes and the bag in this look!

Long & oversized cardigans are really in this season and i really love this one! I found this photo on lookbook and fell in love with it instantly. Its an every day casual look-and its ideal for the season when its freezing outside!!.

This is a lo0k i come across quite a lot these days, its easy, you just pick out a nice vintage floral dress , red tights and  a nice jacket, coat , peacoat…The entire folk music fashion trend is really kicking of right now.

This is a more light look for the people that live in warm countries (we live in Scotland aka Sibiria). I just love the brogues!!!

2 Responses to “The best looks for this season.”

  1. English Rose December 8, 2009 at 8:11 pm #

    these photos are gorgeous – great picks

    i love your blog – shall definitely be returning

    Stay safe and chic
    English Rose x
    http://iamanenglishrose.blogspot.com

    • isthisfashion010 December 9, 2009 at 3:59 pm #

      Thanks for your nice comment, ill visit your blog very soon!!!Thanks
      xx

Leave a Reply

