Glee Fashion & Style!

2 Jun

Since Glee was aired in May I have been hooked to my TV waiting for the next episode. It has only been on for a few months and already everyone seems to love that show, some people don’t admit it but deep inside they do and they secretly watch it! I don’t know if it’s the singing or all the different characters that everyone likes ? I obviously enjoy all the singing and the fact that it’s ridiculously American ” ice cream” to the extreme but I also enjoy all the different outfits in this show! You don’t really see any outfits like that in shows anymore and all characters in glee have got a different unique style! I really like Emma Pillsbury vintage dresses and outfits see wears, I think the outfits suit her character too, that’s what they got right! I have to say that Rachel Berry’s style is amazing, I like all the old school 50’s outfits and skirts she wears! Kurt Hummel has to be the best dressed guy on TV right now!

Glee Fashion!

Rachel Berry Style

Rachel Berry Glee Fashion

Kurt Hummel Style!

Kurt Hummel Style!

3 Responses to “Glee Fashion & Style!”

  1. sagemag September 21, 2010 at 3:39 am #

    I must agree. I do like Kurt’s style.

    • isthisfashion010 September 21, 2010 at 7:21 am #

      Yeh he’s the best dressed guy in Glee!!!

      • Laura Knepper October 19, 2010 at 6:45 pm #

        We’ve been getting a lot of recent requests for men’s fashion on Glee (especially Kurt and Will): http://lkcstyle.com/blog. Let us know if there’s anything in particular you want LKc Style to find!!

Leave a Reply

